info blue green red info back decreasefont increasefont back
facebook twitter youtube instagram rss

Kimia Kedah Branch Directory

JABATAN KIMIA MALAYSIA
CAWANGAN KEDAH,
JALAN SUKA MENANTI,
05150, ALOR SETAR,
KEDAH.
 

TEL NO. : 04-7357001 (MAIN LINE)
FAX NO. : 04-7357002

 

NAME DID EMAIL

Marhayani Binti Md. SaadDirector

325/04-7357003 yanie@kimia.gov.my
jkas@kimia.gov.my
Nor Zaimah binti Mohamad Nasir – PA N27 323 norzaimah@kimia.gov.my

 

 ADMINISTRATION DIVISION

NAME DID EMAIL

En. Mat Hadzir bin Ab Razak –
PPS C32

373 mahar@kimia.gov.my

En. Muhamad Zukri bin
Osman – PT N22

374 zukri@kimia.gov.my

 

FORENSIC DIVISION

NAME DID EMAIL

Pn. Wan Rahimah Wan Ahmad
Division Head

225 wanr@kimia.gov.my

 

NARCOTICS SECTION

NAME DID EMAIL
Cik Norleen binti Abdul Manaf – Section Head 381 norleen@kimia.gov.my

CRIMINALISTICS SECTION

NAME DID EMAIL
Pn. Faesmaziana binti Napiah –
Section Head
361 faesmaziana@kimia.gov.my

S.G.K.A.S. DIVISION

NAME DID EMAIL

En. Som Chai A/L Choi – Division Head

220 somchai@kimia.gov.my

WATER AND ENVIRONMENT SECTION

NAME DID EMAIL

Pn. Khuzaida binti Abdul Raof – Section Head

356 khuzaida@kimia.gov.my

MICROBIOLOGI SECTION

NAME DID EMAIL

En. Nazarudin bin Kamaldin –
Section Head

224 nazarudin@kimia.gov.my

 

INDUSTRY AND TRADE TARIFF CLASSIFICATION  SECTION

NAME DID EMAIL

Pn. Khairunnisak binti Hj. Abdul Ghani – Section Head

338 khairunnisak@kimia.gov.my

 

Updated: July 27, 2016 at 9:02 am